Snapshot of the 2019 - 2020 School Calendar can be downloaded HERE.

Subscribe to iCal Calendar

Add to Google Calendar   Add to Apple iCal / Outlook

Or copy and paste the following url into your calendar app:

webcal://litchfieldmontessori.org/events/?export=1&t=1576226406

  • Tue, December 03, 2019

  • Tue, December 10, 2019

  • Tue, December 17, 2019

  • Tue, December 24, 2019

  • Tue, December 31, 2019

  • Thu, December 05, 2019

  • Thu, December 12, 2019

  • Thu, December 19, 2019

    • View Event

      MUNN Pizza Lunch

      12:00PM - 12:30PM EST

    • View Event

      Elementary Holiday Performance

      2:00PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Thu, December 26, 2019

  • Fri, December 06, 2019

    • View Event

      MUNN Pizza Lunch

      12:00PM - 12:30PM EST

  • Fri, December 13, 2019

    • View Event

      MUNN Pizza Lunch

      12:00PM - 12:30PM EST

  • Mon, December 02, 2019

  • Wed, December 04, 2019

  • Mon, December 09, 2019

  • Wed, December 11, 2019

  • Mon, December 16, 2019

  • Wed, December 18, 2019

  • Mon, December 23, 2019

  • Wed, December 25, 2019

  • Mon, December 30, 2019

  • Fri, December 20, 2019

  • Fri, December 27, 2019