• Tue, January 01, 2019

  • Wed, January 02, 2019

  • Wed, January 09, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish YPC

      10:15AM - 10:45AM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 3

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness LE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Upper Elementary Ski Program

      12:30PM - 5:00PM EST

  • Wed, January 16, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish YPC

      10:15AM - 10:45AM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 3

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness LE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Upper Elementary Ski Program

      12:30PM - 5:00PM EST

  • Wed, January 23, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish YPC

      10:15AM - 10:45AM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 3

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness LE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Upper Elementary Ski Program

      12:30PM - 5:00PM EST

  • Wed, January 30, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish YPC

      10:15AM - 10:45AM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 3

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness LE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Upper Elementary Ski Program

      12:30PM - 5:00PM EST

  • Wed, February 06, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish YPC

      10:15AM - 10:45AM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 3

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness LE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Upper Elementary Ski Program

      12:30PM - 5:00PM EST

  • Wed, February 13, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish YPC

      10:15AM - 10:45AM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 3

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness LE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Montessori Model United Nations

    • View Event

      Upper Elementary Ski Program Make Up

      12:15PM - 5:00PM EST

  • Wed, February 20, 2019

  • Wed, February 27, 2019

  • Wed, March 06, 2019

  • Thu, January 03, 2019

    • View Event

      UE Ski Make Up (Thursdays)

      12:30PM - 5:15PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 2

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness UE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 1

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 1st years & EXDay

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 2nd & 3rd Years

      2:00PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      OWL Art Show Opens

      5:00PM - 7:00PM EST

  • Thu, January 10, 2019

    • View Event

      UE Ski Make Up (Thursdays)

      12:30PM - 5:15PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 2

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness UE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 1

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 1st years & EXDay

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 2nd & 3rd Years

      2:00PM - 2:45PM EST

  • Thu, January 17, 2019

    • View Event

      UE Ski Make Up (Thursdays)

      12:30PM - 5:15PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 2

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness UE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 1

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 1st years & EXDay

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 2nd & 3rd Years

      2:00PM - 2:45PM EST

  • Thu, January 24, 2019

    • View Event

      UE Ski Make Up (Thursdays)

      12:30PM - 5:15PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 2

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness UE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 1

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 1st years & EXDay

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 2nd & 3rd Years

      2:00PM - 2:45PM EST

  • Thu, January 31, 2019

    • View Event

      UE Ski Make Up (Thursdays)

      12:30PM - 5:15PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 2

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness UE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 1

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 1st years & EXDay

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 2nd & 3rd Years

      2:00PM - 2:45PM EST

  • Thu, February 07, 2019

    • View Event

      UE Ski Make Up (Thursdays)

      12:30PM - 5:15PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 2

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness UE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 1

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 1st years & EXDay

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 2nd & 3rd Years

      2:00PM - 2:45PM EST

  • Mon, January 07, 2019

  • Mon, January 14, 2019

  • Mon, January 21, 2019

  • Mon, January 28, 2019

  • Mon, February 04, 2019

  • Mon, February 11, 2019

  • Mon, February 18, 2019

  • Mon, February 25, 2019

  • Mon, March 04, 2019

  • Fri, January 04, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, January 11, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, January 18, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, January 25, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, February 01, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, February 08, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, February 15, 2019

  • Fri, February 22, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      UE Winter Expedition

    • View Event

      Children's House Parent - Child Work Morning

      8:30AM - 9:45AM EST

  • Fri, March 01, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      FAST Financial Application deadline

    • View Event

      Annual Wine and Beer Tasting and Silent Auction

      6:00PM - 9:00PM EST

  • Fri, March 08, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Tue, January 08, 2019

  • Tue, January 15, 2019

  • Tue, January 22, 2019

  • Tue, January 29, 2019

  • Tue, February 05, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 2

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Art LE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 1

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Art LE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Community Circle - Lesson Night

      6:00PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Tue, February 12, 2019

  • Thu, February 14, 2019

  • Tue, February 19, 2019

  • Thu, February 21, 2019

  • Tue, February 26, 2019

  • Thu, February 28, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 2

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness UE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 1

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 1st years & EXDay

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 2nd & 3rd Years

      2:00PM - 2:45PM EST

  • Tue, March 05, 2019

  • Thu, March 07, 2019

  • Sat, February 16, 2019

  • Sun, March 10, 2019

    • View Event

      Re-enrollment Contracts & Financial Aid Issued

  • Mon, March 11, 2019

  • Tue, March 12, 2019

  • Wed, March 13, 2019

  • Thu, March 14, 2019

  • Fri, March 15, 2019

  • Sat, March 16, 2019

  • Sun, March 17, 2019

  • Mon, March 18, 2019

  • Tue, March 19, 2019

  • Wed, March 20, 2019

  • Thu, March 21, 2019

  • Fri, March 22, 2019

  • Mon, March 25, 2019

  • Wed, March 27, 2019

  • Wed, April 03, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish YPC

      10:15AM - 10:45AM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness LE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 3

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Enrollment Contracts, Financial Aid & Deposits Due

  • Wed, April 10, 2019

  • Wed, April 17, 2019

  • Wed, April 24, 2019

  • Wed, May 01, 2019

  • Wed, May 08, 2019

  • Wed, May 15, 2019

  • Wed, May 22, 2019

  • Thu, March 28, 2019

    • View Event

      PE LE 1st years & EXDay

      1:00PM - 1:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 2

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness UE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 2nd & 3rd Years

      2:00PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 1

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Thu, April 04, 2019

    • View Event

      PE LE 1st years & EXDay

      1:00PM - 1:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 2

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness UE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 2nd & 3rd Years

      2:00PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 1

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Community Circle

      3:15PM - 4:30PM EST

  • Thu, April 11, 2019

  • Mon, April 01, 2019

  • Mon, April 08, 2019

  • Mon, April 15, 2019

  • Mon, April 22, 2019

  • Mon, April 29, 2019

  • Mon, May 06, 2019

  • Mon, May 13, 2019

  • Mon, May 20, 2019

  • Tue, March 26, 2019

  • Tue, April 02, 2019

  • Tue, April 09, 2019

  • Tue, April 16, 2019

  • Tue, April 23, 2019

  • Tue, April 30, 2019

  • Tue, May 07, 2019

    • View Event

      Art LE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 2

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 1

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Art LE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE UE

      1:00PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Extended Day to Ripley Waterfowl in Litchfield

      12:00PM - 2:30PM EST

  • Tue, May 14, 2019

  • Tue, May 21, 2019

  • Fri, March 29, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, April 05, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, April 12, 2019

  • Fri, April 19, 2019

  • Fri, April 26, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      School Closed for Parent ~ Teacher Conferences

  • Fri, May 03, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Stanford Testing

      9:00AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Fri, May 10, 2019

  • Fri, May 17, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 1

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish UE Group 2

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, May 24, 2019

  • Thu, April 18, 2019

  • Thu, April 25, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 2

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness UE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 1

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 1st years & EXDay

      1:00PM - 1:45PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 2nd & 3rd Years

      2:00PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spring Clean Up & Earth Day Celebration

      3:00PM - 4:15PM EST

  • Thu, May 02, 2019

  • Thu, May 09, 2019

  • Thu, May 16, 2019

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 2

      1:15PM - 2:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Wilderness UE

      1:15PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Spanish LE Group 1

      2:15PM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 1st years & EXDay

      1:00PM - 1:45PM EST

    • View Event

      PE LE 2nd & 3rd Years

      2:00PM - 2:45PM EST

    • View Event

      Pancake Breakfast

      8:30AM - 9:00AM EST

  • Thu, May 23, 2019

  • Mon, May 27, 2019

  • Fri, May 31, 2019

    • View Event

      Elementary School Play

      7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Mon, June 03, 2019

  • Wed, June 05, 2019

  • Thu, June 06, 2019

  • Fri, June 07, 2019

    • View Event

      Moving On Ceremony

      10:30AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      All School Picnic

      12:00PM - 3:00PM EST